Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matthew Scarcipino

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Scarcipino
"Sonja was fantastic and very detail-oriented!"

anthony roberts

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anthony roberts
"I had the pleasure of working with Sonja calling in to get information. She answered all my questions and was very professional regarding follow up communication. I would recommend requesting her for anything you may need assistance with"

Silvana Xhindoli

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silvana Xhindoli
"Thank you Ina for your help!"

Pete Esposito

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Esposito
"I worked with Sonja Jovanovich for my auto, apartment rental, and soon coverage for all of my camera gear. Sonja is a true professional who was interested in my well-being by putting my best interest first. Our transaction went smoothly without a hitch. Anyone looking for information on their insurance should call Sonja Jovanovich without hesitation. I did and I am better off because of it."

Slow Rider

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Slow Rider
"Sonja J is a very patient and compassionate person. Thank you very much!"

Karen Miller

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Miller
"Christina and her team are wonderful!"

Andrijana Jovanovic

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrijana Jovanovic
"Sonja was the best, super helpful!"

lexi zevnik

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lexi zevnik
"Sonja did a great job helping me get my insurance together and was very professional. Sonja was very helpful assisting me in office and did a wonderful job answering questions."

Linda Jovanovic

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Jovanovic
"Sonja is the absolute best! Most sincere, kind person to work with. Don't hesitate to ask for her!!"

Julie Esposito

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Esposito
"You don’t want miss out on having Sonja be your agent - She’s wonderful! She always looks out for everyone’s best interest!"

Sonja Jovanovic

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonja Jovanovic
"Best State Farm agency around ❣️"

Mike Doran

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Doran
"Christina and her team are amazing to work with and very helpful."

Tyler McGreal

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler McGreal
"Stephanie has been such a pleasure to work with. She has all the answers, is prompt, and polite. I love this office!!"

Shawn

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn
"Robert was great on the phone helped me out a lot"

Ryan Dienes

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Dienes
"Good staff. Have communicated well so far since I switched agents. Happy so far"

Sharen Zidek

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharen Zidek
"Just met Robert Baumgardner at State Farm Insurance in North Ridgeville. Robert is a very friendly and a helpful salesman there, polite and gave me great information for my car and home insurance. Also they are cheaper than my previous insurance company. He always answers the phone when I call him unlike every other company who makes you leave voicemails. I’m glad my friend referred me to him and hopefully I can continue with him at State Farm Insurance."

One for all

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by One for all
"Heather is very helpful and kind. The quote was much better than what I’m paying. I’ve told family and friends and now I’m telling everyone else… I don’t think anyone else will beat these prices. Ask for Heather! She’s very quick to reply and super nice!"

Anthony Dunbar

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Dunbar
"Have been with this firm for 6 years. Always a pleasure to work with christina/robin/Robert. Best in the industry."

Dolores Lenart

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dolores Lenart
"I had a couple questions and Robert took his time and answered every single question for me. What a professional and pleasant person to talk to. It's nice to see an employee care about doing a good job."

Rob Whitmore

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Whitmore
"Rob Baumgardner is awesome. Helped me considerably in finding the insurance for me. Thanks"
Profile photo of Robert Baumgardner

Robert Baumgardner

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Baumgardner
"Got to see "Jake" from State Farm"

Mike Camera

May 21, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Mike Camera
"My mother and father in law were in an accident. Had all the coverages. Agent tried, but could not even get a copy of the policy from State Farm. Mother was a passenger, so accident could not be her fault and no denial of coverage. No offer for her injuries until over a year later and the company removed the case to Federal Court."

Walt Perkins

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Walt Perkins
"Great agent very helpful,nice"

Ralpheal Anderson

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ralpheal Anderson
"Very nice staff and when you talk to them you can tell that they care"

Desiree Reutter

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Reutter
"This agency has helped me to secure my auto and life insurance at amazing rates! State Farm has awesome discounts and benefits for its’ customers. Christina’s team is friendly, efficient, and they make you their number one priority!"